september, 2022

mon26sep8:00 pm9:00 pmWorld Tapping Circle Live Event Organized By: Sonya Sophia

more

Event Details

❤️ EFT Tap with Sonya Sophia : 6pm PT/ 8pm CT/ 9pm ET.

Watch this full-length EFT Tapping (Emotional Freedom Techniques) video by The World Tapping Circle & Sonya Sophia, Expert EFT Practitioner, to release stress, heal your heart, master your mind, & feel emotional freedom!

Tap into more LOVE, the energy that heals!
❤️ Read: Sonya Sophia — https://sonyasophia.us/
❤️ Learn: EFT & join weekly live-stream Circle for FREE —
https://worldtappingcircle.com/
❤️ Donate: Help us help more people —
https://worldtappingcircle.com/donate/

Time

(Monday) 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Organizer

Sonya Sophia